Contact

Contact2018-05-31T07:28:44+00:00

General Enquiries – Kewdale Branch

(08) 9353 2590

8 Dowd St Kewdale WA 6105

info@independantparts.com.au

Opening Hours

7am to 5pm Monday to Friday

8am to 12noon Saturdays

Public holidays: closed (call out only)

General Enquiries – Port Hedland Branch

(08) 9172 4004

Unit 1, No 3 Sandhill St Wedgefield

info@independantparts.com.au

Opening Hours

For all your General Truck, Trailer and Western Star Parts

6am – 6pm  7 days a week.

Parts available 24/7.

Ian (Knobby) Jones – Director

08 9353 2590

knobby@independantparts.com.au

Ray Alberts – General Manager

0477 799 559

ray@independantparts.com.au

Don Rowland – Business Development Manager

0437 520 380

don@independantparts.com.au

Perth Parts

08 9353 2590

parts@independantparts.com.au

June Bradford & Marie Tucker- Finance Department

08 9353 2590

accounts@independantparts.com.au

Mark Bradford – Regional Locations

0400 668 041

mark@independantparts.com.au

Doug Bradford – Pilbara & Port Headland

0477 799 984

doug@independantparts.com.au

Dion Symons – Operations Manager

0438 593 937  

dion@independantparts.com.au