General Enquiries – Kewdale Branch

(08) 9353 2590

8 Dowd St Kewdale WA 6105

info@independantparts.com.au

Opening Hours

7am to 5pm Monday to Friday

8am to 12noon Saturdays

Public holidays: closed (call out only)

General Enquiries – Port Hedland Branch

(08) 9172 4004

Unit 1, No 3 Sandhill St Wedgefield

info@independantparts.com.au

Opening Hours

For all your General Truck, Trailer and Western Star Parts

6am – 6pm  7 days a week.

Parts available 24/7.

Drivetrain Workshop – Welshpool

(08) 6222 6688

12A Granite Pl Welshpool WA 6105

michael@independantparts.com.au

Opening Hours

7am to 3pm Monday to Friday

Closed Saturdays

Public holidays: closed (call out only)

General Enquiries – Geraldton Branch

(08) 9999 2800
94 Anderson St Webberton WA 6530

geraldton@independantparts.com.au

Opening Hours

7am to 5pm Monday to Friday

8am to 12noon Saturdays

Public holidays: closed (call out only)

Ian (Knobby) Jones – Non Executive Director

08 9353 2590

knobby@independantparts.com.au

Ray Alberts – Managing Director CEO

0477 799 559

ray@independantparts.com.au

Don Rowland – Business Development Manager

0437 520 380

don@independantparts.com.au

June Bradford & Marie Tucker- Finance Department

08 9353 2590

accounts@independantparts.com.au

Doug Bradford – State Manager

0477 799 984

doug@independantparts.com.au

Perth Parts

08 9353 2590

parts@independantparts.com.au